NoJoMo 28 in NoJoMo 2019

  • Nov. 27, 2019, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How old will you be in five years?
ugh, 40.

How tall are you?
5‘6

What are you looking forward to most in the next six weeks?
Thanksgiving, then Cookie Day, Christmas, then New Years in the Dominican Republic.

What’s the last movie you saw?
Um, in the theaters it was Last Christmas, but I left halfway through as I wasn’t feeling well.

Are your parents together?
They are.

What color are your eyes?
Brown

Where would you go if you could go anywhere?
I want to go back to London, and Africa

Do you tan or burn?
I normally get one burn then stay pretty level the rest of the summer… Now that we’re in Florida I am a bit more careful because I’m in the sun a lot.

What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child?
I don’t know, Bloody Mary probably

How many pillows do you sleep with?
At least 3, preferably more. I normally sleep sitting up so I often have 4 behind me and then I put one under each arm, just so that I’m not uncomfortable

How many states/provinces have you lived in?
3 states, two countries

Do you prefer shoes, socks, or bare feet?
I like wearing socks now that I’ve found Bombas.

What is your favorite dessert?
hmm… I don’t know. I like chocolate chip things… so a warm cookie with vanilla ice cream is best.

What is your favorite kind of soup?
Ramen, but not fancy ramen.

Do you like coffee?
No. I love coffee. If I wasn’t so lazy I’d go get a coffee right now.

What do you drink in the morning?
Coffee and water. Sometimes juice. If I’m getting fast food breakfast I will sometimes have a coke.

Do you like to cuddle?
Sometimes.

Have you ever been to Canada?
Yes, once.

Do you know anyone with the same birthday as you?
A few people, actually.

Do you want kids?
Moot point. Infertile. Had a total hysterectomy.

Have you ever ridden in an ambulance?
Yes, once

Do you prefer an ocean or a pool?
Pool but I will get in the ocean if it’s calm.

What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
Honey Mustard

Have you ever run out of money?
I mean, who hasn’t run out of money

What is your usual bedtime?
Between 930 and 11pm

Do you read the newspaper?
No, but I would if I could decide which paper I wanted to subscribe to

What was the last note you scribbled on a piece of paper?
I write on paper every Sunday at Church

When was the last time you attended a church?
Last Sunday. I will be missing this coming Sunday but the following week I’ll be there Saturday and Sunday.

What is the longest you have ever camped out in a tent?
We camped out a lot while in Africa, most nights for about 7 weeks.

well, another survey. I’m not really great at this writing thing. I hope everyone had a great thanksgiving. today was a good day, better than yesterday for sure, but I’m still in this real emotional state. We’re back at the hotel, I had such plans to hang and party with my sister and cousin and it was just not in me. Plus Liam was real sleepy so I had a good reason to leave.


Last updated November 28, 2019


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.