NoJoMo 27 in NoJoMo 2019

  • Nov. 27, 2019, 7:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We both had rough nights sleep last night. I ended up rolling out of the hotel before 830. Liam needed to sleep and I was cranky. I showered at mom and dad’s.

I was in charge of taking the boys to the dentist today. I was anxious just being in the room but the boys did amazingly. Their dentists were also really freaking awesome. I wish I could see a pediatric dentist.

We did egg sandwiches for dinner tonight, at Lauren’s. And then Liam and I kind of rolled out of there ASAP. I am a human bag of emotions tonight. I need sleep and some time with Liam. My plan is to finish this real short entry and then lay with him. When we stay in a hotel we get two beds, which is normally best for us, but we’re also not getting that one-on-one time we normally get. So… yeah.

Tomorrow is the big day. I think Lauren is picking me up at 9am. I’ll get my laundry from her house (I did a load tonight but it wasn’t dry) and then we’ll head to Mom’s. Zach is taking the boys to his sisters house at some point and then we’re all eating at Mom’s between 3 and 4.

I’m tired tonight and, like I said, emotional, so… that’s all folks.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.