Bike guy in Don't be asking

  • Nov. 25, 2019, 4:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I decided to start this new place to write, separate from my normal diary, mostly because I want anonymity for this particular subject that I want to write about. I know that it’s probably a little weird to say that and then have my face for my profile pic, but I guess I like to be risky that way. And I don’t really even post photos of myself in my other diary.

My husband and I have mostly jokingly talked about an open marriage for a long time. Or rather, what I call an open marriage, but what he calls cuckolding because he wants me to be the only one that had other partners. I never really thought this would ever me anything more than a naughty fantasy that we’d talk about anyway.

We’ve been together 9 years. We’ve been married for three. I was a lot more experienced when we met than he was. Over the years I think I’ve not only taught he to be more open sexually, but I’ve taught him the thrill of being kinky and adventurous. And now that we’re getting older I think he is more and more into the idea of me being with someone else.

Yesterday I took my bicycle tire in to be fixed and really started hitting it off with the guy in the bike shop. He was clearly flirting with me and I was flirting right back. He’s definitely my type and I admit I was really into him. I left the shop feeling a little aroused and confident, but didn’t think much about it beyond that.

Then I had an erotic dream about the bike shop guy last night. This morning I told my husband about it and he enjoyed hearing my thoughts on another guy. Without really thinking about it, I blurted out, “I’m going to cuckold you with him.”

I thought he might freak out that I said that. but instead he was really into it. He strongly encouraged me to ask the guy out when I went back to pick up my tire. So I went back today and he was working. Another person at the shop tried to help me and I said I was waiting for the other guy. I felt naughty just saying that.

When he was free, he helped me with my tire and then I asked him if he would like to get together on Friday night. I can’t believe how nervous I was. He thought about it for about 15 seconds and I was sure he was trying to think of a reason to turn me down. But then he suggested a neighborhood par and suggested we meet up there.

So now I have a date on Friday. This happened all so suddenly. I don’t yet know if I should be filled with regret and cancel.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.