NoJoMo 26 in NoJoMo 2019

  • Nov. 26, 2019, 5 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. Please tell us, when you were born?
    July 17 1984

  2. Where are you from and are you proud of it?
    I’m from Delaware County PA and… sometimes. It’s not the nicest place but it’s got good people.

  3. Do you love playing any sports, or just watching it?
    I really miss playing softball. I liked basketball as well but I do miss softball.

  4. Who are your favorite people in history?
    In history?? The good ones? I guess I’d like to meet Lincoln. I enjoyed Teddy Roosevelt. Harriet Tubman. I don’t know, honestly.

  5. What type of music do you like?
    Um, I’ll listen to a lot but I prefer to listen to the stuff I listened to as a teenager, and also Christian music.

  6. What type of music do you dislike?
    I’m not a fan of metal or hard rock.

  7. Favorite TV shows?
    Gilmore Girls, Grey’s Anatomy, any Law and Order, The Office, Parks and Rec

  8. Which one you prefer, Daft punk or Gorillaz?
    What are these....

  9. Do you love animals, if yes then which one you love most?
    No. I like to look at animals. I think many animals are cute. I like giraffes the most. We’re considering getting a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

  10. Do you have children? And how many?
    Nope. God knew my heart when he made me infertile. I have two amazing nephews, here in the states, and 5 nieces and nephews in the UK. I’m sad I don’t know them

  11. Are you married or single, and why?
    I am married. Because we needed to live in the same country, after almost 10 years living in different countries, and the easiest path to a visa is through marriage. And also we love one another deeply.

  12. If you are not married, when are you going to get married?
    “Suddenly, the survey turned into a Thanksgiving interrogation.” - HA! Thanks for this answer Achaia

  13. What is your favorite drink of all?
    Coffee

  14. What is your greatest achievement in high school?
    I graduated, that is about all I can say about high school

  15. When was the last time you cried?
    I teared up yesterday when Ethan was sitting with me on the couch, he’s a tough nut to crack but when you manage it… the joy. I was also feeling some kind of way yesterday. I miss my family when I’m away but I also don’t want to live in PA.

  16. What’s the first thing you notice about people?
    Their looks, obviously. I’m very shallow :-)

  17. What is your eye color?
    Brown

  18. Scary movie or happy endings?
    Never scary. I like a sappy ending

  19. Favorite smells?
    Fall. Bacon. Liam

  20. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home?
    I don’t know. I’ve been through Seoul’s airport. I feel like that’s the farthest but it might be when we were in Indonesia? I am not good at distances from my house — hmm I went to google. It’s 10,000 miles from here to Bali. and 6,000 to Seoul. So… Bali

  21. Do you have any special talents?
    I’m an excellent teacher. Even as I was quitting my teaching job my admins were telling me this

  22. What’s your zodiac sign? Do you believe in it?
    I am a Cancer. I think I do exhibit some of the characteristics

  23. Who was your first best friend?
    Shana

  24. What is the least favorite thing about yourself?
    I’m very emotional

  25. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School?
    Social studies/science

  26. What would you (or have you) name your children?
    Charlotte and Kai

  27. How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had?
    Oh, I’m not telling that number here.

  28. Favorite memory from childhood?
    We played outside a lot and I recall those memories to the most. I really wish kids played outside more often

  29. Tell us one of your bad habits!
    I pick my nose. Judge away. I get very crusty nostrils and regular tissues don’t do. I try to use a boogie wipe (they are moistened with saline) but sometimes I run out

  30. 3 things that upset you?
    liars, sickness, loud chewing

  31. 3 things that make you happy?
    knowing Liam and I have each other’s backs.
    family time
    movie popcorn

  32. How is your relationship with parents?
    it’s good

  33. What’s on your mind?
    getting a shower and eating breakfast. I’m getting hungry

  34. One word that describes you?
    loyal

  35. What’s your favorite quote?
    bible verse? The end of a matter is better than it’s beginning, patience is better than pride.

  36. Are you an extrovert or introvert?
    Introvert

  37. Are you left- or right-handed?
    right

  38. Do you consider yourself a good cook?
    not really but I have a few things in my arsenal

  39. If money were no object what would you get for your next birthday?
    a new car

  40. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?
    I love living in Florida.

  41. What’s your favorite thing to have for breakfast?
    a really good bagel smothered in cream cheese and coffee

  42. Favorite movies?
    I really like a lot of movies. I will watch most anything once, and somethings more than once. I could spend hours listing my favorites. I do enjoy most of the Harry Potter movies, Sister Act 1 and 2, Sound of Music, The Sandlot, a lot of the animated Disney movies, most of the Marvel movies.... I really could go on and on


Last updated November 26, 2019


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.