22 in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 22, 2019, 10:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had today off. Lazy day. Did some laundry and not much else. Have a half day tomorrow and then another day off, so not too bad.

Aaron and I just finished watching the final season of Jane The Virgin. So many feels!

Dr. H is anxious over a couple cases and texting me about them. She’s usually early to go to bed so they’re keeping her up. I’ve gone through the same types of worries. I’m happy I can be a sounding board. When I was a new grad like her, I didn’t quiet feel like I could talk to the other doctors like that, so I’m glad I can be that for her. Everything is so scary when you’re a baby vet and it helps having someone more experienced reassure you or at least listen.

I’m surrounded by cuddlers.


TellTaleHeart December 02, 2019

I've heard good things about Jane the Virgin... I might need to check it out.

I'm an Okking Fool TellTaleHeart ⋅ December 13, 2019

I think you will love it! It's so cute and gives so many feels

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.