A not so good morning in Journey to a healhty life

Revised: 11/20/2019 12:20 a.m.

  • Nov. 20, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Hello guys, so I wake up this day with a flue. I can’t tell you about how I am feeling but believe me, it is not a good feeling at all. I feel like puking, gross. Anyway, it’s 8 am here and I haven’t done much, I woke up 3 hours ago, we were having my brother’s birthday which was a simple one, then I read 50 pages from a novel which I started yesterday, It’s an interesting novel and I am beginning to like it. I still haven’t had my lunch which is a bad thing and it’s making me feel like something is missing, I also hadn’t brushed my teeth which is disgusting but my throat is aching and I fear that If I brushed my teeth, it’ll only make things worse. so basically I had a not so good morning....anyway, I am still alive, thankfully.
Have a nice morning everyone.emphasized text


Last updated November 20, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.