Change in That Girl

  • Nov. 19, 2019, 10:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Life isn’t always easy, I know that for a fact. I’m the girl, who you past in the hall with her friend, just like any other girl. But the difference is, I’m not that girl, I mean sure, I walk around the halls with my friends, laughing, and talking, but deep down I hurt a lot. I didn’t always, i used to be this happy, holly, jolly, person. Then a boy came into my life, and everything CHANGE. When I met him I fell so hard. He caught my eye right away, he mad me so happy, and I thought i made him happy too, but I guess not. We were great, but one day it all fell so fast and hard. I fell for him so hard, and so fast and he doesn’t even know. Now I walk with mt friends in the hall laughing and talk, but it’s not me. I see him in the hall everyday, he asks like nothing ever happen, like I don’t even matter. I’m the girl who pushes her feelings away so no asks questions about him. I’m the girl who is hurting, from the the biggest heartbreak of her life. No one know what heartbreak is until they really care about someone, and it’s not fun.
Well in till next time.
-A


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.