Ms R, Chapter 1 in Dabbling in Sex

  • Nov. 18, 2019, 8:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The very first time Ms R and I met, she was bound to a bondage horse, blindfolded and being fucked doggie-style by another Dominant. I had only been in the room less than a minute, when my cock touched her lips. I carefully watched her face as her mind processed that she was going to be used by two different men. Her smile told me that she was into it ..... she eagerly sucked me to completion.

The scene had been setup by a Dom that I had met years earlier at a BDSM event. He had reached out to me to help act out this scene that Ms R had fantasized about for a long time.

After the play session had ended, I had the opportunity to nurture her and offer her aftercare. She was a short little lady, barely 5 foot tall and well rounded .... in body and her learnings. She loved art and enjoyed working backstage with the set scenes and props, in theater. I found out she was a parochial school teacher and actually lived a county away from me.

This single event started a longer term relationship with Ms R that deserves more than a single chapter.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.