NoJoMo 15 in NoJoMo 2019

  • Nov. 15, 2019, 10:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  • It’s Gram’s birthday. I’m feeling some kind of way today.
  • Christine went home today. I liked having her here but I am happy to be home alone without having to actually use my voice. I am realizing that the older I get the more introverted I become.
  • I went to Gwenn’s today, after dropping Christine off at the airport. I had intended to stay overnight but I am not feeling great and I wanted to be at home.
  • Also, I needed alone time. Is that wrong? I don’t know. I feel selfish but Gwenn’s belly was also upset so I think it was a better option regardless.
  • Liam is due back in the morning. He lands into FLL at like 915 so he should be home by about 11. I miss his face.
  • I might sleep on the couch tonight, sitting, propped up, my belly isn’t hurting as much. Plus the fan downstairs is better then our bedroom fan and I feel less nauseous in the cooler temps.
  • No plans for tomorrow other than laundry and hanging with the man.
  • Sunday I am going to church. We were supposed to do the Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Walk but that would have meant staying overnight in Deerfield Beach and that was expensive. Also, no one sponsored us, which is fine (honestly not complaining) but I can now take the hotel cost and donate that to the cause.
  • I signed up for the Disney+ app, it’s AMAZING. Old movies, new movies, cartoons, live-action. It’s great. I’m watching The Sandlot tonight, and over the last few days I’ve watched A LOT of favorites. It’s 6.99 a month so I suggest everyone get it.

That’s all for tonight folks. I’m sleepy.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.