13 in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 13, 2019, 8:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It snowed today. Not a lot but enough to make it be officially winter. Brrr....

Dr. H and I bought “The Comfy” which is essentially Snuggie 2.0. I wore it over lunch today and I never wanted to take it off. So cozy! And ridiculous. I felt like a giant marshmallow :D

I’m surrounded by critters and it’s very cozy.

I got nothing else…


Loki November 13, 2019

  • I want that! The snow and The Comfy!
I'm an Okking Fool Loki ⋅ November 16, 2019

I'm not ready for snow yet but The Comfy is fantastic!

Loki I'm an Okking Fool ⋅ November 20, 2019

I'm always ready for snow - but that's mostly due to the fact we barely get any here and it always goes away too quickly. I've been surrounded by snow in the past and I miss lots of snow. XD

I'm an Okking Fool Loki ⋅ December 13, 2019

We have like 5 months of winter so I'm always hoping for it to start late!

TellTaleHeart November 14, 2019

I've seen those massive sweatshirts, and I want one! The Snuggie always seemed nice, but then what happens when you need to get up to pee or get a snack? Your whole back would be cold! Problem solved with The Comfy. (Listen to me, I sound like an infomercial.)

I'm an Okking Fool TellTaleHeart ⋅ November 16, 2019

The Comfy is so cozy!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.