that's all. in crawling into 2014.

  • March 11, 2014, 6:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Can someone please take these children out of my house. They're all too noisy and hyping each other up!!

That's all!


~Twinkle~ March 11, 2014

Eek hope it's quietened down now xx

Deleted user March 11, 2014

Oh my!! Seven?

Abrazos

LivingWaterCreek March 12, 2014

A dear friend has seven children, six still under 17. I admire her ability to function much less stay sane. Personally, I'd be looking to loan them out more often.

ermentrude LivingWaterCreek ⋅ March 12, 2014

I have a friend with ten kids and the oldest is 17! Personally I have two kids but I run daycare from home and Tuesdays are a busy day! They all seemed extra hyped yesterday.

Darcy0207 from OD March 12, 2014

Have a chance to calm down yet? Another day begins soon!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.