Putting an end to unnecessary drama and biopsy in Silent world

  • March 11, 2014, 4:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oh my goodness, I am finally on a laptop. I love my Iphone, but I HATE to type in there. It take forever!

Let's go back.. November I hosted an gathering, an deaf gathering here at my house. It was like an meet and greet type. Getting people to know one another. I had several that were coming from Indiana ( I am from Michigan), some from Ohio. One from Tenn, few from other side of the state... and couple locals. I hosted it every weekend from November to December, so about 7 weekends total.

The first two were a hit. People like it so much that they decide to come over again, and again... I have a friend Mike and his girlfriend at the time ( they are not together now) and she is from Missouri, I think. They brought her Shepherd dog. That dog were an pain in the ass. There were no discipline, no obedience of some sort with that dog. The dog gets to do whatever she please. She scratched the crap out of my bedroom door. Bit several people, and peed everywhere in my house. Esp the area where the kids go through to get to the play room. I was beyond pissed. I spoke with them and expressed how I feel about it.

Then the drama begin. They stopped talking to me. Then start spreading rumors ( that I do drugs, that I drink all the time. I don't pay attention to the house, to the kids, and is lazy and so much more that I don't really want to repeat. Well.... somehow that rumor got to Children Protection Service.

They showed up one night, unexpected. Raided my place from the top to the bottom. Found no drugs, found no alcohol. My place were clean. So they dismissed the case and then we move on. I decide not to sweat over it. January came, Ryan were in the living room getting ready to eat dinner, I was making myself a plate, and the kids were eating. Cps came again, unexpected. Said the same person were worried that my kids were being abused, and that I'm a unfit mother, and that the house were disaster. The dude questioned my kids, checked their body and looked at their bedrooms and playroom ( where they are 90% of the time) and said he will be back. I later found out he questioned Ryan's coworkers, and was at the school as well. I can't believe Mike would go to this length, trying to hurt me. Trying to have kids taken away from me. I was livid. The dude came back and said, he don't see any reason to continue so he close the case again. He also said he is not going to take anything from this person, because obvious this were made out of spite, not concern. This case took almost a month and half. It was longest, stressful month for us, ever!

During that time Ryan and I made an decision to shut my Facebook and made a new account. Added Family and close friends only. So far my new facebook is doing well. I have no drama. I actually like the peace. It's wonderful. :)

I also have another scare in January. I went in for my annual Pap. The result came back abnormal, the doctor left a message and wanted me to call her back. Well, I called and she said that there are 5 levels 1- normal 2- almost normal 3- low grade risk, 4- high grade risk and 5- cancer... Mine was 3, and she want me to come in immediately so they can take care of it. Take all abnormal cells ( that can highly change into cancer) She wanted me to follow very long instruction before coming in. One of them were NO SEX without protection, and two- NO SEX 48 hours before the procedure, No using scented soap, perfumes, etc The instruction were easy to follow. The difficult part was, showing up and interpreter were no show. This happened 4 fucking times. my appointments kept changing due to no show of an interpreter. My doctor and myself were so pissed. I have an health issue that need to be taken care of, but for it to be taken care of, I need to have an certificate interpreter there. So I will know what they are doing during all this...... 5th appointment. A interpreter showed up, but its a male. By law, you cannot have a male interpreter when it comes to something like this. But I was already frustrated so I told them I really want this to get over with, so he came in with me and stood by my face, and interpret. He did great. The biopsy were painful. Oh my goodness. I were in so much pain after that. a week came, I got the call. She said that biopsy result came, and it was benign. So I was pretty glad about that.


Hotaru March 11, 2014

I saw you on the front page. What a mess with your biopsy but at least the results were good. And so much drama over a dog.

It's Time For Me. March 11, 2014

Some people can be so spiteful. I hope you don't have to deal with CPS again.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.