NoJoMo 12 in NoJoMo 2019

  • Nov. 12, 2019, 10:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A - age: 35

B - bed size: King, times two and we have two twin beds for the boys

C - chore you hate: cleaning toilets

D - dog’s name: No dogs

E - essential start your day item: coffee

F - favorite color: teal

G - gold or silver: White gold, or silver

H - height: 5’ 6

I - instruments you play(ed): nope, no instruments here

J - job title: educator… eventually

K - kids: None

L - living arrangements: we just bought our first home

M - mom’s name: Vickie

N - nicknames: Sam, aunt Sam

O - overnight hospital stay: Kidney stones when I was 17 and one night for my hysterectomy

P - pet peeve: lies, people who chew with their mouths open

R - right or left handed: Right

S - siblings: Lauren, and also in-laws Sinead, Niall, Coirhinn

T - time you wake up: Between 6 and 730

U - underwear: I like hipsters. Today they are gray and pink striped

V - vegetable you dislike: Lima beans, cabbage

W - ways you run late: -I- don’t run late. Liam runs late

X - x-rays you’ve had: Teeth, kidney area, some internal xrays that were needed before my hysterectomy

Y - yummy food you make: chicken orzo

Z - zoo animal: I hate zoos. But I love seeing giraffes in the wild


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.