Snow Day in Secret Life in a Diary

  • Nov. 11, 2019, 10:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday I got out of school for a half day. Good way to ease into the week but I would rather have one in the middle of the week, so I would have more time to do homework. Also, I have to make up basketball practice on Saturday. Ok so another problem my best friend A is seeing a counselor for anxiety and I probably have it to but it’s more from people I think I like dogs better. I just don’t know how to help her or should I just not even acknowledge it. Both of us are just a group of rare kids me born with cancer, and then she says she can also see colors when she hears music (I’ve heard of it before but don’t know what it is called.)


Last updated November 11, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.