NoJoMo 9 in NoJoMo 2019

  • Nov. 9, 2019, 3:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke up early today and enjoyed a pot of coffee, trash TV, and Florida’s version of fall.

Around 1030 I ran out to pick up Liam’s dry cleaned blazer, new socks, and dinner (Sam’s Club rotisserie chicken and croissants). Then I parked my butt back on the recliner and watched more Big Brother.

Once Liam woke up, about 2pm, I moved to reading. I did put away the rest of our clothing and made sure Liam was all packed up and sorted through our bathroom stuff.

Now I’m back to reading (The Testaments by Margaret Atwood). I’m hoping to make a big dent in this monster of a book.

That’s my fun life. I am living in sweats and loving it. I’m over the unpacking thing. I think I might ask Christine to help motivate me to sort through the four boxes in my living room/kitchen. If I can get them sorted and at least put in the correct rooms that would be great.

I hope you all had a lovely Saturday!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.