Summer autumn winter all together in My Gardening Year

  • March 11, 2014, 12:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Autumn came and it felt like winter for a few days. Feels like the summer we never had now. Til the next bout.

Meanwhile a little video of the front yard and the weird(o) things you find there


middle age pearl March 11, 2014

I now officially have "garden envy". Loved seeing everything and so sweet about you taking care of the butterfly. I don't think I would have thought to do what you've been doing but will now.

djd middle age pearl ⋅ March 12, 2014

Thanks but it's a lot of work when you haven't much time .... If it wasn't for Jill it would all be concrete by now ;)

Mcdinzie March 12, 2014

There you....now I have you on my friend list you will never escape me (stalker alert :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.