Gma 2nd week of March 1992 Me today in Grandma and me

  • March 10, 2014, 9:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 030114gracie_zpscfb4b3a5.jpg Gma Thur Mar 8, 1990

  1. Warmed during the night. 55 was high. 3 tenths rain. Chuck fed the cows. I went too, had a new calf. Not much else going on.

Gma Frid Mar 9, 1990

  1. Frost early but a nice warm day. We went to town had to go to drug store and grocery store. Ate dinner at Hub. Good.

Gma Sat Mar 10, 1990

Just chored. 71 so nearly hot. Not much doing.

Gma Sun Mar 11, 1990

58 about 74 for the high. Rained a little. Sharon and Butch did our feeding. We was home all day.

Gma Mon Mar 12, 1990

55 high about 75. Went to town. Took Chuck up to Landes Garage to get his truck. We ate dinner at Toot Toot Diner.

Gma Tue Mar 13, 1990

60 high about 73. Cloudy with some very light rain. Had hail at about 10 last nigh and dumped about 4 tenth from rain gage. Butch made a yard gate for Brown Place. He and Chuck ate dinner with us.

Gma Wed Mar 14 1990

58 and raining. Chuck was down for awhile. Rained nearly all day. 60 was high. Not much going on.

 photo 122813lainie_zps84e39360.jpg

Me Mon Mar 10, 2014

Angie said something today I want to remember. We have been working on building my endurance by holding my breath under water. Currently I can go ¾ of a lap and her goal is to be able to finish the lap. I had a good first effort and I was telling her that when I practice on my own the second effort sucks. She said well lets do something to change that. She also said that just because something has always been a certain way doesn't mean it has to be that way forever. On my second try I went a little bit further!

Good Things I did for me

Worked out with Angie

Went for a 3 mile walk

 photo 122813joshd_zps213f57fa.jpg

Pictured My Gracie Belle, My cousin Gina's little girl Lainie, and my cousin Josh's dog Taj


LivingWaterCreek March 10, 2014

Every day you are expanding your abilities. Wonderful!

eolhsand March 11, 2014

Lainie is precious! Good for you on holding your breath. I remember it being hard for girls on my swim team even after years of training.

Squidobarnez March 11, 2014

you continue to amaze me, chicaroni.

I hope you're having an awesome now.

PB-buddy-huggies

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.