Sup, it's only been forever? in A New Beginning to an Old Story.

  • March 10, 2014, 10:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What's up diary readers? It's only been forever!

So a shit tonne has been going on. I did start that second job, it was CHAOTIC. Working 16 hour days and dealing with a million people - not fun. So that only lasted 2 months. I quit that hunk of junk job last week. Also gave my 2 weeks notice at my full time job that i've been at for the past 4 years. :( BUT! It's only because I got offered an amazing opportunity with a way better company, doing a much more important job. SO! That being said - this is interesting.

My entire life is all up in the air. I really hope it all works out for the better. Oh yeah, this new job includes a new salary that is WAY more money than current. So that's nice.

Also, I'm talking to the dealership tomorrow about POSSIBLY trading in my car. FOR THE LAST TIME, I SWEAR! Ugh. I need to stop doing this. It puts me in debt, guys! Buut... I'm thinking i'll finally buy my dream car so that I never have to go through this again and finally pay it off. You know, I'll be more motivated to pay off the car if its one I actually want instead of one that makes me want to punch a baby everytime I see it. Gah. First world problems, am I right?!

OH AND! My new job, I'm on a rotational shift. I'll work 12 hour shifts, 5 days on, 5 days off, 4 days on, 4 days off, repeat! Yippeee!! It'll be worth it. it's also about 2 small cities east of here, called the Fort.. 40 min drive, but that's okay. When we're ready to move, I think I'm going to look for places out in the Fort. Small city might be a nice refreshing change from this huge ass city I've been in forever. Hmm.

I need new clothes. Shit. I need more money. Oh that's right - soon! HAHA Ugh. I'm in a very weird mood.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.