NoJoMo 6 in NoJoMo 2019

  • Nov. 6, 2019, 6:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I didn’t sleep well and I’m emotional and I need to do something but I am feeling yucky. So here’s a survey, and if I get anything accomplished or something happens in my life today I’ll come back.

Lasts

Last thing you said: “I have no plans, I feel like crap”

Last thing someone said to you: “I’m sorry”

Last show you watched: Liam just put on Ice Pilots, last show I picked to watch was New Girl

Last book you read: I’m reading The Testaments by Margaret Atwood right now

Last thing you ate: I’m drinking coffee, haven’t eaten yet today

Last thing you drank: Coffee and Water

Last time you brushed your hair: last night

Last time you changed your clothes: last night after my shower

Last time you laughed: um, I dunno. not yet today

Last time you slept: I woke up in tears at 645 this morning.

Last call you made: Progressive

Last call you received: Associated Coastal ENT, allergy testing tomorrow

Last email you sent: I don’t know, probably to a parent when I was still teaching

Last email you received: PayPal, thanking me for my payment

Last game you played: Block Puzzle

Last time you went outside: last night

Last time you looked in the mirror: um, I walked by one when I used the bathroom this morning

Last time you did laundry: I’m working on laundry today, I started last night

Last time you wrote something down on paper: I just checked off items from our bill pay calendar

Last time you used chapstick: I don’t use chapstick

Last thing you wrote online, not counting this survey: “exactly”

Last thing you thought about before bed last night: No clue, I used all the meds at my disposal last night, to sleep, so I don’t even remember falling asleep.

Last person you missed: Gram

Last song you listened to: Let it Rain (Is There Anybody) by Crowder

Last time you cried: Woke up crying this morning

Last sporting event you watched: I watched the Eagles last weekend

Last time you had fast food: Yesterday

Last song you sang to: Let it Rain

Last dream you had: I was packing for Liam’s upcoming trip to NC but we lived somewhere other than here in FL. He walked out the door and said goodbye to me as I was heading to use the restroom, but then I was really panicked and ran after him and hugged him and begged him not to leave me alone and I was crying… and then I woke up crying.

Last medication you took: Last night I took my daily meds of finasteride, buspirone, and belsomra, I also took an ativan and a muscle relaxant (I pulled something when I was moving the beds)

Last thing you bought: last night on Amazon I ordered a gallon water jug

Currents

Sounds: typing

Drink: Coffee and water

Food: Nothing right now.

Clothes: leggings and a tank, these were my pjs last night

Mood: sleepy

Wonder: nope

Wallpaper: on my phone it’s John 10:10

Windows open: gmail, facebook, prosebox

Annoyance: getting up to get more coffee

What time is it? 8:36am

What were you doing at this time?

1 hour ago: making coffee and cleaning up the kitchen

2 hours ago: sleeping

6 hours ago: sleeping

12 hours ago: folding laundry

Yesterday: making coffee and cleaning up the kitchen

Last week: I might have actually been sleeping a week ago at this time


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.