NoJoMo 5- A Survey in NoJoMo 2019

  • Nov. 5, 2019, 12:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

When was the last time you went in the car past midnight? Um, Saturday night. We went to see Terminator, it was a 10pm showing and after we ran to WaWa for food. We didn’t get home until almost 1am
So, you have brown eyes? Yes.
What was the last thing you ate? A gross big mac, I will have to stop eating McD’s lunch/dinner foods
Can you say you’re happy? Today, I am feeling underappreciated and disrespected and so no, at the moment I’m not happy.
What’s bothering you right now? Literally all the things.
Who was the last person to text you? Grandmom
What are you drinking right now? Water and Coke
What all did you do today? It’s 12:20pm, I’ve made a bed, done the dishes, made coffee, drank coffee, watched two episodes of This Is Us, moved the living room furniture to accommodate our rug, and run to McDonalds.
Why did you last laugh really hard? Um, maybe yesterday?
How is your hair? Pulled back in a knot
Could things possibly get any better? Yes
How are you feeling at the moment? Lazy and angry
Do you have feelings for someone? Yes, I have feeling for many people.
What was for dinner tonight? Last night I had an uncrustable, Liam had smoked salmon. Tonight, I might cook. Who knows
Would you be able to name everyone you kissed? Um, yes, but I won’t.
Are you in a good mood? I’m good right now
What color shirt are you wearing? Red, it say “things I do in my spare time” and lists lots of things involving books.
Do you think you could ever make it as a rap singer? omg yes. I’m lit
How important are looks to you? I mean, I think Liam is attractive.
Did you have a fling this summer but it didn’t really go anywhere? Not for many summers
Do you get jealous? Not lately. A lot of my emotions have become very regulated since my surgery
Why did you kiss the last person you kissed? Because sometimes he’s adorable and I luff him
What is something you currently want? Respect
What was the last thing you bought? McDonalds
What was the weather like today? It’s lovely outside, in the low 80’s and sunny
Do you like sushi? I liked California rolls but I now have an allergy to avocado so....
Is your hair longer than your shoulders? Yes, but just barely
Do you like your hair? I want it to be longer but it’s growing
The shirt you’re wearing, does anyone else have it? I ordered it offline so I don’t know, I’ve never seen it in stores.
What was the last movie you watched? Terminator, the newest one
About how far can you count to before you get real bored and go watch some TV instead? Can’t I count and watch TV....
Have you ever won a game of Minesweeper? I think I did, once. That game was the suck
Do you wish your skin was lighter or darker? I like having a healthy tan.
Where did you get drunk last? I was pretty buzzed at our anniversary dinner on the island.
Are you more worried about marriage or a career? Neither....
Do you get depressed if you don’t get any friend requests on Facebook for a few days? no, I’m actually actively removing people from my friends list.
Are you living in the same place you were living in a year ago? Nope, we were nomads for a real long time. Hopefully I can say yes a year from now
What is your hair naturally like? Straight, brown, lots of it but it’s fine.
If you found $20, what would you spend it on? A book or books.
Have you had an x-ray in the past year? No.
Do you speak any foreign languages? Yes, I speak Spanish
Is anything bothering you right now? Yes, Liam is “not” snoozing on the mf-ing couch…again. Even though he said he wouldn’t do this anymore. And honestly, maybe it shouldn’t bother me, but sleep in a effing bed, we’ve got two HUGE beds and two twin beds so there is no lack of sleeping locations in this home.
Have you ever liked someone older than you? I’ve only dated men that are older than me. Liam is 27 months older than I am
Do you think they should make silent vacuum cleaners? yes
What’s something you wish to change in your life? Less frustrations
Have you ever shouted at random people from inside a moving car? Only at bad drivers, while I’m driving
Have you consumed alcohol in the past 24 hours? No


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.