4 in Ponderings of the Universe

  • Nov. 4, 2019, 10:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I caught up on paperwork at work!!!! It’s been such a long time since I’ve been caught up!

I’ve had a headache since I had a nightmare euthanasia on Friday. It waxes and wanes.

I’m sleepy.

I really don’t like how dark it is when I get done with work. Heading into the the season of eternal night.

Dr. J, the newest doctor, makes me laugh. She’s slightly more dysfunctional than me in some ways and it’s refreshing. We have some weird things in common. It’s nice to have another non-adulty doctor :P

Arty has been really into making biscuits lately. He’s very fond of doing it on my breasts-much uncomfort.

One of the most fun things about fantasy hair is how it fades. I had blue dye put in but there are areas that are fading a kind of tealish color and I’m really digging it.

That’s all I’ve got. Much sleepy.


TellTaleHeart November 05, 2019

I want to see pics of your hair. :)

I hate how it's dark by the time I leave work now. Boo.

I'm an Okking Fool TellTaleHeart ⋅ November 07, 2019

Every time I think to take a pic, it's night and my house doesn't have very bright lights. I took one the other night and it just looked like regular hair lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.