My Mom Almost Killed Me in Secret Life in a Diary

  • Nov. 4, 2019, 2:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok back to my cancer story so after I was diagnosed (see my latest entry) they found out there was a tumor in my leg and that it could have possibly spread to my fibula. So at only 3 weeks old I went through a major surgery. They decided before the surgery to cut the lower half of that bone off and that caused my growth plate to malfunction. Now one of my legs is sorter then the other but I know that the doctors made the right decision. Otherwise, I might still have cancer or have already died from it. After my surgery I was doing great with chemotherapy, and I was officially cancer free! Once I was cancer free my leg was pretty much healed and my mom decided it was time for me to go swimming for the first time. See my mom did high school swim she did backstroke and even went to state and got 3rd. She even set a couple of records one that’s still not broken and that was 25 years ago! I know it was passed on to me because I won in our swimming intramural’s for backstroke and won against seniors and I’m a freshman! But when she did that she got me really sick with some rare disease that I don’t even know what its name is. I still forgive her, and still love to swim. I don’t know when I will write next but I will tell you more next time yes there is more! Please follow and friend me for more. Also, please pray over me I have a lot going on right now. Thank you!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.