Untitled in no title

  • Nov. 3, 2019, 7:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Worked at the restaurant last night,which I didn’t expect.But I really didn’t have anything else to do so why not.There were several tables of maybe 12 or more people.Birthday parties and a class reunion.Rather than leave they would stand up around the table talking when they finished eating ,making it difficult to clean the table.I had to wait until they left,I didnt mind as I wasnt in a hurry though.

When arriving home I noticed in the headlights a large dog sitting beside our mailbox on the side of the road.Kind of scary as I didnt want this dog to growl or attack me or something.But when I went to check the mail in the dark I shined the flashlight and he was gone.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.