Sorry it's Kind of Late and Long. in Secret Life in a Diary

  • Nov. 3, 2019, 12:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

OK funny story so this is my 4th time driving my dads truck, and I was doing farm work from the deer I got tonight (a 2-year old 7 pointer). When my dad says ok you can’t slow down because there are some wet spots in the field. Guess what I did I slowed down, in my mind all I heard is slow down because well triggered. Yea, I got stuck so my dad switches me seats, and he can’t get out of the mud either. Luckily my dad had his cell phone and someone was at my house, so they could come get us. My dad went and got a tractor and got unstuck.

Change of topics so next week I start high school basketball and this is a new school (but I do know a lot of people) and I’m really nerves and I mean really really nerves. I hope it goes well.

Changing topics again so this time I’ll tell you about more of my cancer story. If you don’t know what I’m talking about Go back and read the other entry because you will be lost. So I was born with fibrosarcoma cancer a rare type of cancer in my fibula which luckily is not a supper important bone like the tibia. I was diagnosed within a week. I still do lots of sport despite my disability I play basketball, softball, and I might do track we’ll see. Last year I did those 2 sports and volleyball and cheer leading, yes I’m very active. Sorry this was a jumbled entry and really long I should be righting tomorrow remember to follow and friend me please, Thank you!


Last updated November 03, 2019


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.