NoJoMo 2 in NoJoMo 2019

  • Nov. 2, 2019, 4:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We put together our bed today. It’s the first piece of furniture we put together, together, and didn’t end up fighting. Or with my feelings being hurt.

It was a miracle I tell you.

We were supposed to be painting tonight but I’m still feeling pretty emotionally tender and Liam is tired so we canceled and got a credit. I was so happy that the painting place didn’t give us a hassle, some of those classes places don’t let you reschedule.

So now the plan is to read and eat crap food and do nothing.


Foofah November 02, 2019

I always get into arguments with my Husband when we're doing fix it projects around the house. We're supposed to paint tomorrow and I'm already not looking forward to it, LOL

Ecclesiastes7:8 Foofah ⋅ November 03, 2019

Oy, painting is the worst. Hubby and I have different ways to paint. We're each right, of course ;-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.