Untitled in no title

  • Oct. 31, 2019, 7:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It rained so much yesterday.Especially on the way home from work.A lot of water on the road and you could barely see from it raining so hard.But it stopped not long after I came home and he wanted to go somewhere to eat.

Has anyone ever remembered someone from a long time ago (or thought you remembered),but you arent sure whether you remember the person exactly,or are getting them confused with someone else,or maybe they dont even exist and you are totally remembering it wrong!I know this sounds odd though.This morning I thought of a guy I knew years ago....but I didnt know him well and wasnt friends with him.There is no facebook page,nothing.But also I’m not sure he even existed and perhaps I’m getting him confused with someone else.The weird things I can think of while being awake at 3am.....

A similar thing was last week a friend texted me last week and mentioned someone we supposedly knew years ago.He couldn’t remember the guy’s name,only that he was from Jacksonville or Tampa,Florida.I couldn’t think of who it was who fits the description,nor does anyone else I asked!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.