Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Oct. 30, 2019, 7:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Get meme

I am thankful for our ancestors on this day of all days and all they did to get us here.

I am thankful for the short days, bc in less than two months it will change and get longer again.

I am thankful for the rest this part of the earth is getting.

I am thankful for quiet mornings and tea.

I am thankful for my cuddly furry friends, they really do make me smile every single day.

I am thankful for critical thinking and common sense.

I am thankful for change, whether I like it or not, lol.

I am thankful for birds, they are a constant fascination.

I am thankful for this beautiful city.

And I am thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!!


Last updated October 31, 2019


NorthernSeeker October 31, 2019

Awesome meme! I believe it too. I'm ending every journal entry with gratitudes and I write almost every day. Oddly, I usually pick three gratitudes....somehow that seems like the right number.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ October 31, 2019

I enjoy your daily graties, I keep thinking I should try to do it more often than once a week,

Purple Dawn October 31, 2019

I love that meme!

thesunnyabyss Purple Dawn ⋅ October 31, 2019

me too!

Marg November 01, 2019

Whenever I read folks’ gratitudes it prompts me to think of my own - I’m hoping that has a similar effect :)

Jinn November 01, 2019

I need to rewire my brain ! :-) all the way !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.