In the still of the night ... in My Unpredictable Life ...

  • March 10, 2014, 9:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 19930908-E002-4F98-86CE-A51AF9A5B827_zpsakfw3euh.png

You People's kill me! I take a 3 day break and you go all "entry happy" on my ass and force me to be glued to my laptop for hours ... at work. And now I am out of time to write about my weekend.

So you will just have to wait to know how The Child did at her karate tournament ... and if I killed Hubby or not because of his "Man Flu" ... and if I got any sleep ... and all the other boring things I was going to write about.

Till next time ... when I'm not so damn busy reading and noting you People's ...


anyahs March 10, 2014

Ooh the suspense, lol! :)

OneSassyLadyNKY anyahs ⋅ March 11, 2014

LOL

Chic Chat March 10, 2014

Lord, and I thought mine was bad. I do have to admit that I usually scroll through first and read what I want.

Hope she kicked ass, can't wait to hear.

OneSassyLadyNKY Chic Chat ⋅ March 11, 2014

I shortened my bookmarks a while back but I might have to do so again. There a a few that I never note, just lurk, but hmmmmmm .... decisions, decisions lol

B+ March 10, 2014

I had 18... and I was like- Meh... most of them... if it was like life or death important... they'd have come told me personally ;)

And I'm out of time to read anything else... I have to head off to the salt mine.

OneSassyLadyNKY B+ ⋅ March 11, 2014

Yeah, all my "news worthy" crap is on FB first so those on FB already know before I talk about it here. Except for work stuff lol

JadedAngel68 March 11, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.