Graham 2 in Snippets

  • Sept. 4, 2013, 9:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got into his car. I don't know why. I was only six blocks from darcys house. I should have walked. But graham didn't stop to let me out at Darcy's. He kept going he made a lot of turns and I couldn't figure out where I was at. I knew the city really well but it was dark and him making o many turnd made me lost. When we got to his house he pulled right into the garage and got out and pulled the door down. He told me I smelled and needed a bath. He took my lot he's and said he was going to wash them. Ihe offered me a Pepsi and I drank it. I was sitting in the tub washing and he cme in and started washing me. All of a sudden I felt really dizzy. I woke up in bed with him sucking on my penis. I didn't like that. It was like Peter all over again. I kicked my feet at him and hit him in the face. He backhanded me against the wall and yelled at me that I was going to suffer for that. He poked me with a needle from the beatable and I was unable to move. I till hurt but I couldn't move my body he grabbed a leather belt and started to whip me withit. I couldn't move but I could feel the pin I couldn't even scream. He kept whipping me and whipping me. Then he turned me over and whipped my backside it probably only lasted minutes but it felt like forever. When he was done he assaulted me from the rear. I don't remember falling asleep. When I woke up I was in a room with no windows and handcuffs were on me hands and chais were on my feet.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.