Jan-March 2014 in things from my TextEdit

  • March 9, 2014, 10:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

arewefiredyet

bitch brigade

PMO-596 (money, ask how much is in the set, need more or less 10 bills, preferably ones)

DDS-875 other dishes too?? would like about 20-25 dishes that are the same. lightweight, plain colored. DDS-878 WFO-481 dirty dishes

BEQ-016 Coffee pots

BC-14 BC-15 ketchup and mustard

BBU-059 -butler stand

ZTC-401- table cloth

ECO-398 laptop

IBE-035 bell- does it sound good?

ZN-045 napkins


WCE205 dish pan

ULSU418 suitcase

UKE082 keys

DTR107 retirement home trays DTR449

ETE 236 cell phones

609 291 [bleep] xtina

financial aid fax: 856 225 6074

"Frank is the mastermind in the coil" -Pasta

ok well yeah, I just don't feel about you the way you do about me, how I feel about you is that you're a cool guy

let me know if this speaks to you: you feel caught in a cycle and like you have the tools at your disposal to get to the next level but are stuck. you find yourself in a situation that requires rest and stillness and that from that your intuition is stifled.

I've been hating everyone in a similar but different way. Everyone seems kind of predictable but i can't tell where they're going, just that they're being out of line in a selfish or overcompensating kind of way. I feel like I must be blind to other things in some way because these other things are so obvious to me.

I wonder how many people would buy Matt Kraus's shit. Honestly I feel like a lot would and it is fucking sickening and enraging. At the same time I appreciate so so much the people who can see through that all.

I mean everything is multi-faceted, but sometimes I feel the more we divide, the harder it is to cross bridges (sometimes)


sausage
bacon


Deleted user March 09, 2014

wakey wakey. eggs and bakey.

Secret Toast March 09, 2014

An over easy egg atop crispy corned beef hash, all resting on a bed of two grilled english muffins, lathered in butter. Crispy home fries on the side and a bit of hollandaise to top it all off. <--- That is a real thing you can order at my restaurant. FFT <--- (That means food for thought ... but why would I actually say/abbreviate that?) Anyway, YES, I have felt like I am stuck and have the tools to get to the next level, but I just can't do it. But it's usually because i'm lacking motivation and i'm scared. I'm always scared. I hope you get to the next level soon, Lana pants. <3 :* Have you been doing too many dishes at your house?

personal rotisserie Secret Toast ⋅ March 10, 2014

loly Kate, I like FFT I'll put that away for further reference.

I was doing a lot of dishes at my house, and also scrubbing the tub and sink and stuff, so I was getting a little frustrated so I stopped doing so many dishes and it turns out since I've stopped my roommates kinda picked it up. I don't know if there is a lesson in that.

Complicated Disaster March 10, 2014

Is this written in code?? Xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.