Snowing in A New Journey

  • Oct. 27, 2019, 12:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yep it’s Wyoming and why I did I move here from Texas, laughing, of course my grandkids. We are breaking record of October snowy month. NOT SURPRISING!! I have read that weather is predicting harsh winter here in Wyoming and other states!! NOW I want to move back down SOUTH!! NO I am just kidding, I was raised in Colorado so its nothing to me. I love snow but I don’t love driving in snow. SO I will be staying home all day today to enjoy lots of Hallmark Christmas shows and napping here and there. It’s now 14 degrees and it will get down to 2 degrees by Monday night so lots of heating blankets for me.
I think I am coming down with a slight cold or severe allergies, my nose is so running and won’t stop and I woke up with a headache. UGH!!
I will drink lots of tea and use some lemon and honey for the day. Before it gets any worse. I think I got it from my friend baby who was sick, now I know I am getting older and I thought I still have a strong immune but I think I was letting my guard down. OH WELL

Boyd is in Leadville having a great time with his daughter, they were up late playing card games last night and slept in this morning. SO today is her birthday, she has decided she wants to do some cruising in her dads car today. SO I hope they have a great day today.

I am a big Bronco fan but right now I am not a very HAPPY FAN as of today. COME ON BRONCO’S get your gear and starting playing better!! WE need some major changes for our teams players. SO I think I will pass the game today. I do hope they play a good game any ways!

Stay Warm I am getting cold I need to get lazy and cover a blanket over me!
I will note for now and enjoy a lazy day

Have a great Week!
OH it will be my oldest daughter birthday on OCT 29th I will share a story of the day she was born later this week! She will be 35 years old WOW time does fly!!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.