What my name is in Hello.

  • March 10, 2014, 11:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi, my name is, my name is
(What? Who?)
My name is Slim Shady
Hi, my name is, my name is
(Huh? What?)
My name is Slim Shady

Ahem, excuse me
Can I have the attention of the class
For one second?

Eminem - My Name Is

I know I probably should have made this entry/ book before so some of you who think you might have the right person know who i am. My name.. well I've gone by many in my internet life. Ruby, Rubywinged, Drangel, Sojourn Solace, Ethereal Kiss, and others i've lost along the way. I'm a girl and at the moment of writing this 32 funny i do not feel that old at all. I have a love of doggies and dragons. I also love my fiancee whom I'll complain about a lot in here but I do love him but every person has flaws and pisses you off sometimes. What else? I live in Michigan although for a long time I thought for sure I would end up moving to Canada. And beyond that if you want to know leave a comment and ask. I may only stop in here and there but I'm trying again it's been a long time since I wrote in a diary and i know now that it's just the Fiancee and I I'll need a place like this more often heh.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.