Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Oct. 24, 2019, 7:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Alphas

I am very thankful for my warm furry friends, except when I wake up with Gizmo staring at me from 6 inches away, lol.

I am thankful for the beautiful autumn we’ve, since June, lol.

I am thankful for our getaway, the mountains are always calling.

I am thankful for my menfolk, since that’s all I’ve got these days, lol.

I am thankful for the birds in my neighbourhood, I just love watching them.

I am thankful my grandkids are all enjoying school so far this year.

I am thankful I have a start on my Christmas shopping already.

I am thankful for HubbyMan.

I am thankful for walking, although I need to be doing more.

And I am thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday.


NorthernSeeker October 24, 2019

I wake up with Fergus staring at me. You have to wonder if the felines are trying to rearrange our thought patterns. Gorgeous photo! Birds are almost always around so they make very reliable photo subjects.

Purple Dawn October 25, 2019

I'm thankful for your Thankful Thursday lists. They make me stop and think of the good things in my own life :)

Marg October 25, 2019

And I’m thankful for you! (What is it with cats staring into our souls in the mornings??!)

thesunnyabyss Marg ⋅ October 25, 2019

Thanks!

I woke up early this morning and he was staring at the back of my head from two inches away, weird, lol,

Marg thesunnyabyss ⋅ October 26, 2019

I wonder if they think by the power of thought they can wake us up?? Maybe it’s working!

Beret October 26, 2019

Autumn since June, LOL! I can picture Gizmo staring you down in the morning.

Jinn October 27, 2019

Thankful for you !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.