Untitled in no title

  • Oct. 24, 2019, 10:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We went somewhere to eat yesterday.It was buffet food which he has liked lately for some reason.I don’t think either of us thought it was that good though.Not really that big of a choice of what to eat.

Dad told me that during the day while I’m gone the dog stays in my room almost entirely,until about an hour before I get home.Then she stays in the living room.I put her bed in my room in the floor at the end of my bed,since we dont let her on the new couch.She doesnt sleep on her bed all that much,just when I’m gone and at night when we are asleep.Sometimes during the night I’ll wake up and hear her snoring loudly on it.Its like once she lays down on it you’d think shes dead if not for the loud snoring.Things have changed though,before we bought this new bed for her she would spend more time walking back and forth during the night.Now she sleeps more.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.