2 in 22 and Counting

  • Oct. 24, 2019, 12:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

About 2 weeks ago I went on a date with a guy I met from Bumble. Funny, attractive guy with a great, stable job 5 minutes from where I live/work. I reaalllly am into him, but he doesn’t text at all, and that has been so hard for me. I feel anxious and want to talk to him, or at least know that he’s thinking about talking to me in the near future. A week after our date, I still hadn’t heard from him, so I message him asking if he’d like to go out that Friday night. He let me know he had plans with friends that were in town, but I could come join them out. I went to a party that friday night and I was excited for the time to come where I finally went out and met up with this guy again. I eventually did, and his friends were really funny and nice. The whole time we had never kissed or hugged, so I was unsure if this guy even liked me or wanted anything to do with me? However, towards the end of the night he asked if he could come home with me, very clearly asked if I was comfortable and okay with it.. I lived across the street from the bar, while all of his friends from out of town were staying at his place. I was surprised he asked, but I was so down for a sleepover! We hang out with my roommate and her man. there’s still zero physical touch and at this point, I am sitting next to him on a couch at 3AM. I am getting nervous about bedtime because I don’t know if this man is wanting to sleep in the same bed as me, or what was he doing that he was making zero moves but also sleeping over.

Anyways, eventually I come into bed with him, and there’s been some flirting going on throughout the night, even if there wasn’t physical touch. Long story short, after an hour of chatting in bed, we get closer and closer until I have amazing, passionate sex with this guy. Everything he was doing was so on point!

Welp, the next day, I drop him off, he’s still been friendly and nice. I ask if he’s still interested in hanging out, and he says yes, definitely. Cool! Well, it’s been 4 days and I haven’t heard anything from him, which is fine. I wish he was eager to plan something together because I really like spending time with this guy, but I obviously want him to feel the same. So I feel upset if that’s not the case, considering how great sex was and how much fun we had together apart from that.

If the guy is busy and preoccupied, I understand, I just wish I knew that was the case. I hate feeling in the dark about this situation.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.