A-Z in Public

  • Oct. 23, 2019, 8:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A) What does the last text you sent say? Jenny offered up her place for us to sleep so I’m gonna cancel the hotel
B) What does the last text you received say? Okay that works
C) What time do you wake up most days? Before 7, when I was working it was 5am
D) Are you afraid of walking alone at night? Only when I’m in big cities
E) What do you do to relax at the end of a stressful day? Read
F) Where did your last kiss take place and with whom? Liam kissed me on the top of my head about 15 minutes ago, we’re in the living room.
G) Do/did you get into trouble a lot at school? No
H) Do you enjoy your job? If unemployed, are you content being so? Not working right now, miss the routine of working. Will be looking in earnest in the new year
J) Have you ever been offered drugs but declined? Pretty frequently. I take enough prescribed RX’s
K) Have you ever met someone who has completely altered your way of thinking? Yes
L) Have you ever been offered drugs and accepted? Maybe like, 3 times…and not for probably 6-7 years at this point.
M) Tell us something weird that turns you on- a cooking/cleaning man
N) When did someone last admit romantic or sexual feelings for you? Was the feeling mutual? Um, we say I love you a lot.
O) What is something you have given a lot of thought to lately? This dang house.
P) When did you last swallow your beliefs to avoid an argument or confrontation? I don’t really do that anymore
Q) Do you usually initiate hugs? With family, or Liam, yes, but I’m not some random hugger
R) Are you a very affectionate person? Same as above.
S) Can you roll your own cigarettes? no
T) What are you looking forward to? Indian for lunch, and being done with this move, and going home this weekend to see family.
U) Do you have any tattoos. Do you want any/more? I have about 15, and yes, I want more
V) Are you mentally strong? No (my answer from 5 years ago). Yes, I’m strong.
W) Are you physically strong? Yes
X) Do you think you’re a good person?I am a kind person, I love hard, and I try to do good deeds.
Y) Name one thing you wish you could change about your life right now.- I’m fairly content.
Z) What do you usually eat for breakfast? Toast, or a bagel, or fast food if I’m out before 930am, mostly I just drink coffee


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.