Untitled in no title

  • Oct. 20, 2019, 1:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thursday dad invited someone over to see the changes hes made to the living room.Is it awful to say that I’ve never been a huge fan of having people over?What I used to do is stay in my bedroom until the person left.But i was told that was rude.So since then its like an obligation to at least speak.But to me it wasnt an attempt to be rude.Ive never understood how someone can live in a house with over 2 people living there,that would seem so crowded and frustrating!People in general make me feel uncomfortable.If I know you and say very little,its because I dont do so well in small talk.Its something that I can’t contribute much to.

I feel like there are some rules to live by that are meant to be followed whether we like it or not.A large part of life seems to be going through the motions.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.