Who would have thought.... in Where's Bree? Gone...

  • March 9, 2014, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Ohhhh boy, new Block Button implemented in the nick of time.

I have vented in the past that someone had stolen my pictures (and vlogs) of me, and she used them to have an online relationship with a guy on World of Warcraft.
The guy of course found out, and was upset about being used. Rightfully so, being lied to sucks. He found me and gave me the skinny on what went down…and to my shock, I actually knew the girl from OD, she was a friend on there. -.-
I was upset, mainly because of how this girl had very recently talked to me about ”trust”. And how I’m not pulling my weight as a “friend” in a sense. But it’s things like this, which is why I have my boundaries to begin with.

Also we have some strained friendship between me, her, and her husband. I constantly asked them for distance, and space. Asking them to not invade my personal spaces, like Facebook. But it was always a fight. Stupidly having to defend myself. Which I found to be very unfair. I should never have to explain or defend myself about who I add or don’t add to my Facebook. No, means no. Thx.
Her husband loves to guilt trip, semi-stalk to make a point.

”I saw you posting on your facebook, I know you use it. You’re just lying to me when you say you don’t use it much”.

O.o Fucking real, dude? You go onto my facebook, find the “public” post, and throw it in my face that I use it just to call me a liar? If I use it, that’s at my discretion.
This childish petty bullshit he’s pulled doesn’t work on me. I wouldn’t put up with it in a 5 year old, let alone a grown ass adult.

These people are strangers online.
OD was a very personal space where I vented some hard times. These people were apart of viewing some of it, but they seemed to always use it against me. Or if I wrote that it was a “bad day”, they would try and find me on FB or a chat client to try and get me to talk to them about it. And if I didn’t bring it up to them, they’d get mad at me, and say I wasn’t being a friend cause I wouldn’t open up to them about my personal feelings. When if I wanted to talk to someone about it....I would find someone, not the other way around.
The girl is super judgmental, and harsh with her opinions. Which I found to be hard to read after a while. Her and I had a small tiff over something I had written on my OD, and she told me that I was “a Monster” ....
Those words and emotions to me on that site, were locked up there for a reason. I’m wary of people from there being involved so or being familiar on my FB. Because she obviously couldn’t keep them there.
If I had PERSONALLY went out of my way to attack her, I could see the vicious entries she wrote to be warranted. But since what I wrote had ZERO to do with her, her husband or her family. They were always overreactions.

I hit the breaking point with her stealing my photos. I told them both to leave me alone. She said she would after confessing and apologizing. I told her I could let it be, as long as they left me alone. Seemed fucking fair to me?
Her husband on the other hand flipped the fuck out. I guess that understandable because well she kinda cheated on him. So, there was that. But I was just bringing up my end. But her husband wanted to play victim with me, and I wasn’t having that either. Their married-life is their problem. Not mine.

After telling him I was out and needed space. I got this:

“i wont contact you anymore unless you say its ok”
Then my recent accident occurred. It was public on here. Whatever, right? I got a few comments on the entry itself. Kind of where I expect them, on the place I posted.... But then I get this on my fan page FB messages....
”amy said that a friend from od saw that you got hurt n told her cuz she thought we were still friends n thought we should kno in case we didnt since od died i hope youre ok D:”

I didn’t answer that… because I said SPACE! But later that day....

”sorry for buggin u,i kno you dont want me talkin to you anymore im just worried i still care about you very much. ill leave you alone now but ima pray for you D:”

I told him that I was cutting the ties after that. For good. I tried to be civil and polite as possible in the message I sent. Honestly I owe nothing to these people. But like I should have expected, he freaks out.

youre just like everyone else. nobody wants to be friends with a sick person. neither of us lied to you. youre a paranoid person who thinks everyone is out to get you or somethin. unlike you. i cared. too mucgh i guess. i need to stop caring about monsters. >:’ ( YOU upset me because i thought you genuinely cared. the moment amy fuked everythin up you wanted no more to do with me too which makes me realize you were her friend… not mine. i weas hopin everyoned could be friends.i ghuess not. you are no better than niamhina.. april.. stacey.. doug.. kyle.. tyler.. so called friends who turned their backs on me. thnx bree. thnx a lot. amy and i arent gonna last. shes constantly talkin about separation. constantly askin if i think [daughter] could grow up without a dad. im in constant fear of losin them both. n why? because im sick. this world is full of evil. you were one of the few i was hopin that could be a friend. instead jusrt like every other person.. im blown off, im a burden, a nuisance an annoyance and unwanted. thnx for reinforcing all that and yes, i do wish you the very best. i care about you. if you ever needed a friend. i was there. not that you do because youre a recluse and trust noone as everyone is going to hurt you or w/e. which is total bs. also beautiful ppl dont have to worry about a shortage of ppl who want to be their friends.
useless pos signin off
oh n one last thing, it was AMY’S friend, not yours who told her. some nosy body named [OD Friend].
i love how you get ‘’‘’‘’‘’‘’upset’‘’‘’‘’‘’ about ppl caring about youy. it makes me laugh actually. irony.you take that for granted. somethin i truly wish for.
w/e i wont fukin bug you anymore “as you wish”
goodbye bree”

Me being me, of course I lose my patience… being compared to horrible people always urks me.

Me:

You just want me to be like everyone else, and you make up bullshit reasons to make me feel shitty about not wanting to FEEL SHITTY about being “friends” with you.
I distanced myself from you MONTHS and YEARS before I even knew you were sick, so you please chill the fuck out on that guilt trip.
You and I talked about this before, and you freaked out the last time and you wrote that entry that landed Amy in your notes on OD. I told your wife the moment she and you got together that a close friendship wasn’t what I really wanted with you. I talked to her about things I knew that could be helpful to know, in hopes that you and her would find a common ground because shit was rough for you two at the start and she was still grieving over Mark (her dead ex).
You, make me mentally sick, because you’re so fucking negative and you can’t control that projected guilt. I was honestly fucking done with this shit.
But she wrote to me constantly asking me to talk to you more and more recently. Telling me “he’s sick, talk to him”. But I stood my ground, because I fucking knew what you needed, and it was not someone like me, pretending or something like a friend. To act all coddling and chummy with you when I personally felt anxious about how you would react to ONE misread thing. That’s not a friendship. If I can’t feel safe in talking openly and honestly, then what the fuck is that point!? And I sure as hell wasn’t going to talk to you out of pity or guilt. Which made it all worse. Because YOU and HER both made me feel like the shittest person ever for not talking to you just BECAUSE YOU WERE SICK. As if your sickness gave you a free fucking pass to force me to be friends and talk to you?
In general I care about your health, and Amy and your baby. But none of you are my family. None of you are life.
I tried… at least I tried to as much as I was willing to give without sacrificing my own health. Probably was minimal to you, but then again, you see the world as if you’re owed such things. When my time and my personal attention were NEVER yours to take or ask for. And just because I refused to give them, doesn’t ever give you or your wife the right to treat me or talk to me as you did. I told you BOTH flat out what I am. Instead of understanding, I got called a monster.
You are a complete stranger on the internet, who I could relate to and understand. But I get slapped in the face with crap like that latest reply, only in reply to, once again, you not respecting my request for space. Instead I got a message about a personal matter you heard through your wife via “some friend”.
You don’t listen to me… you even listen to yourself.
JAN 1st “i wont contact you anymore unless you say its ok”…
I’m a monster and I’m like all those other “horrible” people who used you and hurt you? What is my crime? I was all well within my moral and personal rights to ask you to back off. It was a request of seeking respect. Something I obviously value. I can’t respect you if you don’t respect me.
“Nobody wants to be friends with a sick person”
-No [him], no one wants to be friends with someone who beat themselves up so badly as you do to yourself.
Call me a monster, fine! Think I’m a shitty human. But I have friends who don’t talk to me or treat me like you and Amy had.
I’m not “”“”“”“”“”upset”“”“”“”“”” about people “caring” about me. I’m well cared for by people who respect me, and whom I respect. Without resorting to name calling or comparing them to other. And they make me very happy and not upset one bit in the least.
You’re either all or nothing with your “caring”. It’s draining.
Also.... it not paranoia, it’s just fucking stupid to have you OR your wife message me about something I had written elsewhere from SOMEONE (apparently named [persons name]) about it.
JUST HUMOR ME and think about this JUST for a second.....Someone who I personally don’t know or talk to, who I have zero involvement with in my life, nor does that person follow me or have me bookmarked, is apparently reading my stuff, then taking it to your wife (of all people) and telling her.
Not suspicious? Really ?
Now, why would “nosy body’ [person]” even fucking bother with ME in the first place? Let alone, run and tell your wife? Well, I’m no fucking Sherlock, but, my deductive reasoning would consider these options:
1. Your wife is/has been talking about me with others therefore, those others are curious about me, and will go relying messages back to her.
2. Your wife is really “[that OD person]” and is just reading my stuff herself, but feels bad for lying to me in the past or for whatever reason she has, therefore she makes up more lies to try and do something minimally good as to “relay a message that I was injured” back to you without seeming like she was the one who was reading me.
3. Or it was just you who saw it and for some reason just didn’t feel like admitting it.
Hmmmmmmmmmmm very curious. But oh no. That would be too paranoid of me.
Whatever it is I guess it barely matters now, I will be blocking everything. To stop you both, and possibly Miss [person], from being nosy.
-Paranoid Monster”

Him:

go away youre evil D’:< youre just like everyone else, youre worse than [wife]. i thought i could trust in you but no, im not worthy of your friendship. [wife] lied, tried to repent but youre are too quick of an executioner and condemned us both . strange how i was made to suffer too. dont say anymore bree.every word you say now just cuts ever deeper. youre evil. you lie, you just want any pathetic excuse to get away from me. D’: stop. you win. this psycho is goin away”.

....Curious of course to whom is viewing my stuff and finding it fit, to run and tell those two. Weird right?
Who does that?!
Tangent time: Now… Here me out on this. ‘Cause this shit might sound a tad hypocritical.
I’ve had notes/comment relayed back to me in the past. ONLY because there was an actual mutual friend involved. Mutual being that this friend talk to both me, and the person I wasn’t friends with anymore. So that person, had brought to my attention a few times that the other was talking shit about me. /tangent

So, I’m confused by someone who I don’t know.Who I don’t talk to, seeing my stuff, and running to those two. THOSE TWO of all the people! ‘Flips over a table’
Considering all my notes to them were always private. And if the girl talked about me on her OD, she either said only my real name, or just wrote, “her” and “she”. As there was a rule on OD that you couldn’t use the OD names of people. When would this said “friend” know who I am to go tell them. Other than possibly, the girl was talking about me to this friend, making friend curious about me and friend themselves went to lurk on my PB. Or, the girl herself was lurking on my page, and just told him that a friend was doing it. OR, it was him and he just used them both to make up a reason to message me making it seem legit reasoning to do so, after repeated “please leave me alone” messages.

Well, of course my accusing them of lying or spying on me made him explode on me. Calling me a liar, and calling me, evil, and a monster. Saying that I’m paranoid.
I do believe my reasons are very sound for feeling like I feel. Therefore his outburst of rudeness in the past and blatant disrespect for my wishes resulted in this. He then continued the verbal attack with more “evil monster” and I just simply replied with “k.” “sure”. “yup”. I went to go block. But happily finding when I tried, he had blocked me first. HALLELUJAH!
I had to double check with the site admin that in fact was what the block paged looked like. The feature couldn’t have come at a better time.

I found that blocking him on FB only blocks me from talking to him. It weirdly doesn’t stop him from messaging me. VERY ANNOYING.
I’m so much looking forward to writing in peace again.

I blocked the “said friend” as well, not know whether it was true of not that she in fact was relaying messages back and forth. But I’d rather be safe than sorry.


Last updated February 21, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.