Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Oct. 17, 2019, 10:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

ByeML

I’m very thankful for finally getting to see Moraine Lake!!!

I am thankful for being able to get away with at least part of my family for Thanksgiving!!!

I am thankful for the change in weather, autumn is definitely here in the prairies.

I am thankful for getting to see the wolfdogs, so amazing to be so close to them.

I am thankful for being able to afford to stay at a nice place that accommodated us all.

I am thankful for the amazing Canadian Rockies.

I am thankful for my peeps.

I am thankful for puppers and cats!

I am thankful for coming home again!!!!

And you know I am still thankful for all of you!!!!


NorthernSeeker October 17, 2019

That is an awesome photo and I love the way all the lines lead to the vanishing point. I'm so glad I can see your photos again. That was a great vacation especially seeing the wolfdogs (swoon).

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ October 17, 2019

thanks, this was one of of those oops photos that turned out better than expected, lol

Marg thesunnyabyss ⋅ October 19, 2019

Your oops photos are nothing like my oops photos!!

thesunnyabyss Marg ⋅ October 19, 2019

well I have to say, in the Rockies you can hardly take a bad photo, lol, even the ground is interesting there, lol, for that photo in particular we were driving away from Moraine Lake and the view out the side was amazing so we stopped while I just clicked from the car and i reached my arm back towards the lake and clicked, that's what I got. I did actually get out and take an actual photo of the road to Moraine Lake, I'll probably post it another day, but I like the lines in that one, all pointing back to the lake,

Marg thesunnyabyss ⋅ October 19, 2019

I agree - I like it as well!

Deleted user October 17, 2019

What a beautiful view and photo!
I love hearing about your adventures and so glad you have family to share them with!

thesunnyabyss Deleted user ⋅ October 17, 2019

thank you!

Jinn October 17, 2019

Great gratitudes!!!

Jinn October 17, 2019

And pictures!

thesunnyabyss Jinn ⋅ October 17, 2019

thanks and thanks!

Zipster October 17, 2019

Great thankfuls and yet another beautiful photo!

Beret October 17, 2019

I'm thankful you share your wonderful pics with us!

Marg October 19, 2019

These are awesome gratitudes - I think I should start doing those as well - it’s good to remind ourselves of just how much there is to be thankful for :)

thesunnyabyss Marg ⋅ October 19, 2019

it really is a good reminder, I need to get back to doing it regularly too,

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.