Steps - 26.02.14 in Your Face

  • March 8, 2014, 7:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Since I last wrote (yesterday), I have taken care of two small tasks. I feel better for it.

I don't want to jinx it, but I think M is back. We had a small conversation via email today, the most we have spoken in months. I wrote him a very personal email, that I am even too shy to post here, so I wonder if he finally saw where I was coming from and what I was feeling.

I still just feel crippled. I teared up on the drive home thinking of something that upset me 9 months ago. For goodness sake. I'm just working my way through one day at a time, do what needs to be done, try not to fret about things. Once I let go of this tension, I'm sure things will begin to fall into place.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.