How Long Will I Love You in General

  • Oct. 13, 2019, 8:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last February I thought I was dead. I started writing letters only to break down crying. I never got through one. I didn’t even get through a rewrite of my will.

You can’t kill me until I give up. You just can’t. My parents are going to live forever. Universe, you don’t hold the power. We do.

Laura said don’t be surprised if there are letters. That was Sandy. I want to know how she explains this. I can’t imagine her going without saying goodbye. I am so fucking mad right now I would not be good company. This is a grief that surpasses anything I have felt.

The one person I could literally say anything to, and she would understand. Is gone.

I’d be lying if I didn’t say I am a little bit lost.

This song has always confused me, because at first it seems a romantic song, then a love song to a child. I guess it means whatever it needs to mean to whoever is listening. That is becoming a recurring theme in my writing. You become.

I wish I had the money to become a Patreon for Julia, because that girl is magic. Just because she is married doesn’t mean I can’t love her from afar.

And godammit Sandy, I miss you.


Last updated October 14, 2019


Jinn October 13, 2019

I know you do :-(

Telstar October 13, 2019

My friend who died September 1...………. I DO miss him.

Almost every day.

Shouldn't have died so young...…..

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.