Untitled in no title

  • Oct. 6, 2019, 10:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It rained last night…first time in a few weeks.

Next month I have a dentist appointment.I havent them regularly in a long time so I thought I would start back.Something I’ve never understood is how some people can say they havent been to the dentist in 20 or 30 years or whatever…and dont brush their teeth as much as they should.But they never have any problems.But when I went a year ago its “you need to work on your brushing habits”.As if I’m not doing enough…so what more am I supposed to do?I brush twice a day and floss…floss twice a day and brush 3 or 4 times a day.5 times a day?6?I would say that genetics play a role as my parents had problems as well..but my sister is one of those people who have no problems yet does not go for teeth cleanings,etc.So who knows.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.