The Mating Game in It's a Suhaila!

  • Oct. 5, 2019, 11:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So following on from the dating game… lol.

Last time around I’d just had the third date with new guy, and things were moving on… and they moved further on date 5. We slept together, or as Jasmine would put it, “made funny noises”. And the sex was really good, warm and gentle yet really enjoyable and satisfyiing as well.

We’re still together and joined at the hip - but before we join at the hip I make sure Jasmine is asleep!

His name is Stephen, he’s a year older than me and he’s currently doing an MA in mathematical analysis at university. He seems to get on with Jasmine (she does smile at him in a cheeky sort of way whenever he comes over!) and Salena doesn’t mind him staying neither.

I’m in my final year of Open University studying, I have about six months left to go, so I’m hoping that will all go well too. I am also starting to look for schools - Jasmine is four next May so she’ll be starting school in September. There’s a couple of schools close byso I need to make sure I choose one that I hope that she will be happy in.

Still flying my kite! Was hoping for a little more wind doday so I could get out for an hour or so but it seems that what was left of Hurricane Lorenzo has just zapped out to nothing. Oh, well.

Cup of tea time.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.