Candlelight Romance in Skyelord

  • March 7, 2014, 5 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

here In this soft light,

your features glow like an Angel's,

your eyes sparkle like a million stars,

each strand of hair glows in the hue.

In the Romance of the Candlelight,

there is nothing but love and peace.

In this soft light,

your smile is so full of joy,

your skin gleams with pure beauty,

your words, softly spoken, are so sweet,

this moment I shall always treasure.

In the Romance of the Candlelight,

I could spend all my days and nights.

In this soft light,

you lean your face towards mine,

you gently place your lips against mine,

you tenderly kiss me with your love,

your hands gently caressing.

In the Romance of the Candlelight,

making love is pure paradise.

In this soft light,

Our hands touch and stroke,

the other's body as you would a petal,

calming and soothing you hold me close,

and whisper words only I can hear.

In the Romance of the Candlelight,

I am lost to a lifetime's dreams.

In this soft light,

In the Romance of the Candlelight,

our love will always be there,

our love will always be shared,

our love will always be pure,

our love will always be eternal …

In this soft light …..

Caught forever in the Romance of the Candlelight


Deleted user March 09, 2014

That's lovely :-)

silentsunlight March 13, 2014

truly beautiful!

skyelord silentsunlight ⋅ December 20, 2014

not been on here for ages so I have a lot to catch up on

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.