Happy October! in NoJoMo 2019

  • Oct. 2, 2019, 10:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

OctoPhoMo is in swing!

NoJoMo is approaching and I am leaving this entry for sign-ups and ideas for prompts this year. I will post the prompts list on October 20th. This year, I will also give a shout-out to the person who came up with the prompt posted on that day.

I am looking forward to seeing what our amazing community will come up with!

-Admin


Last updated October 05, 2019


Domino October 03, 2019

I'm in for nojomo but I'm terrible at prompts so I'll await someone else's ๐Ÿ˜

Shattered October 03, 2019

Iโ€™m in!

Tell us about the best or worst person you know.

Whatโ€™s your favorite true story to tell?

Leanne ๐ŸŒˆ October 03, 2019

I am in oh my I suck at giving prompt ideas.

Foofah October 03, 2019

I'm signing up!

WildflowerHeart October 04, 2019

I'm going to try as usual... LOL

Bomb Shell October 04, 2019 (edited October 04, 2019)

Edited

Prompt: Best day of your life. Either one that really happened or one you wish for!

Gilraent October 20, 2019

I'm doing NJM as usual... actually lol my therapist wants me to write every day, so this is a wonderful way to do it, right? I'm off to check out the prompts!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.