low energy in rants

  • March 7, 2014, 2:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just want to rest, to sleep, to read, to play on the computer.

I just went shopping at CVS - milk, eggs, vitamins, etc Between the walk up there - carrying packages of books to mail - and the walk back.. up hill and down dale, it works out to be about a mile.

Now... I just want to drink a cup of tea lie down and read.

And considering that not a one of us is getting any younger, this is not going to get easier...


ermentrude March 07, 2014

I sometimes fantasies about spending a few days alone in a hotel room with no contact with the outside world. I'd have books, dvd's and room service and no one would want anything from me! X

Darcy0207 from OD ermentrude ⋅ March 07, 2014

That's pretty much my life.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.