gangster love... in Story of my life: basic

  • Oct. 3, 2019, 3:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My boyfriend is a gangster. Not those ones that throw up whatever the hood is reping but an actual gangster lol. we met last december at a party. the birthday girl had asked me to help her give her friends some food so me being a nice friend i helped. not knowing she was giving the plates to the gangsters. i hesitated cause i was lowkey scared lmfao. i just handed them the plates and returned to my seat. i had to use the ladies room really bad so i went and my bf was in the way. i politely said “excuse me, sorry” lowkey scared that he was gonna shoot me or something lmfao but he didnt. as i was walking back to my seat, my friend callled me over and told me some dude wanted to talk to me. i was so hesitant and almost didnt even approach him, but i did. he was nice, introduced himself and so did i. i was so shy i immediate went back to my table. he came up to me and asked if i had a boyfriend and if i had ever dated a “gangbanger” both were a No. but i knew this would be my first and so did he.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.