And today in Health Journey

  • Sept. 27, 2019, 12:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today makes 10 days since beginning to take Wellbutrin.

A couple of things I noticed:
I have had a couple moments of severe nausea. Its fast and fleeting, but feels like a tension headache band around my head, that puking feeling, and a little hot flash. It lasted no more than five minutes each time…so not sure what that’s about. It may not even be medicine related, but it was intense – like extreme car sickness.

Motivation remains high, probably a 8 out of 10 rather than a 4 out of 10, and I’ve gotten things done that I literally have had on a to do list for the last six months.

No dry mouth, no constipation - the two things I was most concerned about.

If I’m going to continue to take this medication, I will have to reschedule my dr. appt. because I made it without realizing I will actually be in Africa at the time… doh!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.