Oh hurry up Friday!! in A New Journey

  • Sept. 26, 2019, 10:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just need to say forgive me for my typing and writing, I do tend to type fast and NOT PROOF read my notes!! I reread my last entry and yikes I left out a few words and should have checked it before sharing my journals!! BUT I type fast for a reason, limited time and my mind goes fast!! LOL

SO I am anxious for Friday to come as I am ready for a get away this weekend to go see Boyd, we have plans to go fishing and work on my car to change the oil and we hope to get other task done this weekend.

I just got a message that we Casper, Wyoming will be expecting snow and its talking of 12 to 36 inches of snow, REALLY not now, I am not so ready for SNOW!!! I want to enjoy the fall seasons, and see the leaves change its color and fall to the ground as my dog Dakota loves to roll in the grass and leaves. SO the snow is suppose to arrive by Monday night. I plan to enjoy my weekend and of relaxing of fishing and last warm day of 76 degrees on Sunday!!

I hope each and every one has a fun filled weekend!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.