Cages in Back entries: 2013 - 2015

  • March 7, 2014, 12:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night, I dreamt about being at work. I have to get a couple of bits for a colleague, and as I’m walking back to my department Mike pulls up and opens the door of the car so that I can get in. I look at my watch - I have a couple of minutes left of my shift, and I yell out to him that I’ve not finished work yet. He speeds away.

When I get home, there’s a car in the driveway that I don’t recognise. I notice several large cages out the front, and when I go into the house, no one is home. I’m a little concerned because I don’t know where he’s gone.


Last updated January 01, 2015


Deleted user March 07, 2014

Interesting dream. Ever thought of starting a Dream book? That's what I've done here. :)

Deleted user March 07, 2014

LOL, scratch that question. I see this IS a dream book, duh!

TudorRose Deleted user ⋅ March 07, 2014

lol! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.